calligraphy

Master Trainers Location Sub-Location Course Contact Email ID
Namrata Khadtare Abu Dhabi - Cursive Handwriting +971 561059536 namrata@penkraft.in
Shraddha Jain Bangalore Whitefield Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Warli Painting / Gond Art / Dot Mandala Art / Chinese One Stroke Painting 8197829900 shraddha@penkraft.in
Chitra Bangalore Marathahalli Abacus 9488814270 chitra@penkraft.in
Kanupriya K Chandigarh Sector - 39 Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy 9464734569 kanupriya.k@penkraft.in
Meena Jain Chennai Kilpauk Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Warli Painting / Madhubani Painting / Gond Art / Dot Mandala Art 9543629575 meena@penkraft.in
Swati Harlalka Delhi Delhi Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Dot Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Gond Art / Warli Painting / Chinese One Stroke Painting 9990669102 swati@penkraft.in
Radhika Palaniswamy Dubai Bur Dubai Cursive handwriting / Calligraphy 971554228851 radhika@@penkraft.in
Devyani Luharuka Gujarat Bharuch Cursive handwriting 9879541958 devyani.luharuka@penkraft.in
Swati Jain Gujarat Surat Cursive Handwriting 9913286888 swati.jain@penkraft.in
Rakhi Jambekar Gujarat Vadodara Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy 9725346769 rakhi@penkraft.in
Shinu Bansal Hyderabad Secundarabad Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy 9347484939 shinu.bansal@penkraft.in
Priyanka Singh Kolkata Tollygunge Cursive Handwriting 9883058897 priyanka.singh@penkraft.in
Heena Kausar Kuwait - Abacus 965 6671 9196 heena@penkraft.in
Dipali Bhargava Madhya Pradesh Indore Cursive Handwriting / Chinese One Stroke Painting 9893196793 dipali@penkraft.in
Deepa Ail Malaysia - Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy +60 10-2520720 deepa.ail@penkraft.in
Smriti Modi Mumbai Goregaon Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Warli Painting 9619006959 smriti@penkraft.in
Payal Jaju Nashik Malegaon Print / Cursive Handwriting 9370263427 payal@penkraft.in
Suruchi Rathi Pune Baner-Balewadi Print / Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy / Dot Mandala 95034 48886 suruchi@penkraft.in
Deepa Vishwanathan Singapore - Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy +65 86513959 deepa@penkraft.in
Rinkal Porwal Solapur - Cursive Handwriting 957961965 rinkal@penkraft.in
Pallavi Samant Desai Thane Tembhi Naka Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Dot Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Gond Art / Nail Art / Warli Painting / Chinese One Stroke Painting /Fabric Painting / Soap Making / Innovative Gift Wrapping 9967455588 pallavi@penkraft.in
Madhavi Gupte Thane Tembhi Naka Abacus 9821884467 madhavi@penkraft.in
Madhu Khandeparker United Kingdom London Cursive / Print / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Abacus +44 7785 969583 madhu@penkraft.in
Tithi Bhargawa Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Cursive/Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy 8127335500 tithi@penkraft.in

    PENKRAFT’s concept of ‘course in a box’ means that everything that you need for undergoing a course, be it in art & craft, handwriting improvement, or calligraphy is included in the box. The box thus consists of the coursebook, the course schedule, practice books and equipment such as the calligraphy nibs, pens, pencils, etc for the particular course. read more...

    503,Durga Niwas,
    Near Jain Temple,
    Tembhi Naka,
    Thane(W) - 400 601.

    Phone: +91 9967455588

    Email id: info@penkraft.in


    Copyright © 2017 Penkraft. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by am