calligraphy

Master Trainers Location Sub-Location Course Contact Email ID
Pallavi Samant Desai Thane Tembhi Naka Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Dot Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Gond Art / Nail Art / Warli Painting / Chinese One Stroke Painting /Fabric Painting / Soap Making / Innovative Gift Wrapping 9967455588 pallavi@penkraft.in
Shraddha Jain Bangalore Whitefield Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Warli Painting / Gond Art / Dot Mandala Art / Chinese One Stroke Painting 8197829900 shraddha@penkraft.in
Madhu Khandeparker United Kingdom London Cursive / Print / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Abacus +44 7785 969583 madhu@penkraft.in
Meena Jain Chennai Kilpauk Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Warli Painting / Madhubani Painting / Gond Art / Dot Mandala Art 9543629575 meena@penkraft.in
Swati Harlalka Delhi Delhi Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Dot Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Gond Art / Warli Painting / Chinese One Stroke Painting 9990669102 swati@penkraft.in
Priyanka Jain Karnataka Vijayapura Cursive Handwriting 8147491916 priyanka@penkraft.in
Priya Viraktmath Bangalore Jakkur Mandla Art / Madhubani Art/ Warli Painting / Chinese One Stroke Painting 9513804166 priya@penkraft.in
Rakhi Jambekar Gujarat Vadodara Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy 9725346769 rakhi@penkraft.in
Shinu Bansal Hyderabad Secundarabad Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy 9347484939 shinu.bansal@penkraft.in
Rinkal Porwal Solapur - Cursive Handwriting 957961965 rinkal@penkraft.in
Madhavi Gupte Thane Tembhi Naka Abacus 9821884467 madhavi@penkraft.in
Chitra Bangalore Marathahalli Abacus 9488814270 chitra@penkraft.in
Deepa Vishwanathan Singapore - Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy +65 86513959 deepa@penkraft.in
Namrata Khadtare Abu Dhabi - Cursive Handwriting +971 561059536 namrata@penkraft.in
Deepa Ail Malaysia - Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy +60 10-2520720 deepa.ail@penkraft.in
Suruchi Rathi Pune Baner-Balewadi Print / Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy 95034 48886 suruchi@penkraft.in
Dipali Bhargava Madhya Pradesh Indore Cursive Handwriting / Chinese One Stroke Painting 9893196793 dipali@penkraft.in
Tithi Bhargawa Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Cursive/Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy 8127335500 tithi@penkraft.in
Smriti Modi Mumbai Goregaon Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Warli Painting 9619006959 smriti@penkraft.in
Payal Jaju Nashik Malegaon Print / Cursive Handwriting 9370263427 payal@penkraft.in
Priyanka Singh West Bengal Kolkata Cursive Handwriting 9883058897 priyanka.singh@penkraft.in
Heena Kausar Kuwait - Abacus 965 6671 9196 heena@penkraft.in
Komal Daga Kolkata V.I.P Road Cursive Handwriting 9831586499 komal@penkraft.in
Swati Jain Gujarat Surat Cursive Handwriting 9913286888 swati.jain@penkraft.in
Devyani Luharuka Gujarat Bharuch Cursive handwriting 9879541958 devyani.luharuka@penkraft.in
Radhika Palaniswamy Dubai Bur Dubai Cursive handwriting / Calligraphy 971554228851 radhika@@penkraft.in
Kanupriya K Punjab Chandigarh Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy 9464734569 kanupriya.k@penkraft.in

    PENKRAFT’s concept of ‘course in a box’ means that everything that you need for undergoing a course, be it in art & craft, handwriting improvement, or calligraphy is included in the box. The box thus consists of the coursebook, the course schedule, practice books and equipment such as the calligraphy nibs, pens, pencils, etc for the particular course. read more...

    503,Durga Niwas,
    Near Jain Temple,
    Tembhi Naka,
    Thane(W) - 400 601.

    Phone: +91 9967455588

    Email id: info@penkraft.in


    Copyright © 2017 Penkraft. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by am