calligraphy

Master Trainers Location Sub-Location Course Contact Email ID
Pallavi Samant Desai Thane Tembhi Naka Calligraphy 9967455588 pallavi@penkraft.in
Pallavi Samant Desai Thane Tembhi Naka Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting 9967455588 pallavi@penkraft.in
Pallavi Samant Desai Thane Tembhi Naka Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Gond Art / Nail Art 9967455588 pallavi@penkraft.in
Pallavi Samant Desai Thane Tembhi Naka Chinese One Stroke Painting / Warli Painting / Fabric Painting 9967455588 pallavi@penkraft.in
Pallavi Samant Desai Thane Tembhi Naka Soap Making / Innovative Gift Wrapping 9967455588 pallavi@penkraft.in
Shraddha Jain Bangalore Whitefield Calligraphy 8197829900 shraddha@penkraft.in
Shraddha Jain Bangalore Whitefield Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting 8197829900 shraddha@penkraft.in
Shraddha Jain Bangalore Whitefield Mandala Art / Madhubani Art 8197829900 shraddha@penkraft.in
Shraddha Jain Bangalore Whitefield Chinese One Stroke Painting / Warli Painting 8197829900 shraddha@penkraft.in
Meena Jain Chennai - Calligraphy 9543629575 meena@penkraft.in
Meena Jain Chennai - Cursive Handwriting 9543629575 meena@penkraft.in
Priyanka Jain Karnataka Vijayapura Cursive Handwriting 8147491916 priyanka@penkraft.in
Rakhi Jambekar Gujarat Vadodara Cursive Handwriting 9725346769 rakhi@penkraft.in
Rinkal Porwal Solapur - Cursive Handwriting 957961965 rinkal@penkraft.in
Madhavi Gupte Thane Tembhi Naka Abacus 9821884467 madhavi@penkraft.in
Deepa Vishwanathan Singapore - Calligraphy +65 86513959 deepa@penkraft.in
Deepa Vishwanathan Singapore - Cursive Handwriting +65 86513959 deepa@penkraft.in
Namrata Khadtare Abu Dhabi - Cursive Handwriting +971 561059536 namrata@penkraft.in
Deepa Ail Malaysia - Calligraphy +60 10-2520720 deepa.ail@penkraft.in
Suruchi Rathi Pune Baner-Balewadi Print / Cursive Handwriting 95034 48886 suruchi@penkraft.in
Dipali Bhargava Madhya Pradesh Indore Cursive Handwriting 9893196793 dipali@penkraft.in
Dipali Bhargava Madhya Pradesh Indore Chinese One Stroke Painting 9893196793 dipali@penkraft.in
Tithi Bhargawa Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Calligraphy 8127335500 tithi@penkraft.in
Tithi Bhargawa Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Cursive Handwriting 8127335500 tithi@penkraft.in
Sapna kushwah Madhya Pradesh Gwalior Cursive Handwriting 9713826654 sapna@penkraft.in
Suchita Lohia Uttar Pradesh Hathras Calligraphy 9997210000 suchita@penkraft.in
Radhika Palaniswamy Dubai Cursive Handwritting 971554228851 radhika@penkraft.in
Smriti Modi Mumbai Goregaon Cursive Handwriting 9619006959 smriti@penkraft.in
Smriti Modi Mumbai Goregaon Calligraphy 9619006959 smriti@penkraft.in
Smriti Modi Mumbai Goregaon Mandala Art / Madhubani Art 9619006959 smriti@penkraft.in
Smriti Modi Mumbai Goregaon Warli Painting 9619006959 smriti@penkraft.in
Payal Jaju Malegaon - Print / Cursive Handwriting 9370263427 payal@penkraft.in
Anjum Fatima Bangalore South Cursive Handwriting 8904841158 anjum@penkraft.in

    PENKRAFT’s concept of ‘course in a box’ means that everything that you need for undergoing a course, be it in art & craft, handwriting improvement, or calligraphy is included in the box. The box thus consists of the coursebook, the course schedule, practice books and equipment such as the calligraphy nibs, pens, pencils, etc for the particular course. read more...

    503,Durga Niwas,
    Near Jain Temple,
    Tembhi Naka,
    Thane(w),400 601.

    Phone: +91 22 65650735
    / +91 9967455588

    Email id: info@penkraft.in


    Copyright © 2017 Penkraft. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by