calligraphy

Master Trainers Sub-Location Location State Contact Course Email ID
Swati Harlalka Sector 3 Rohini Delhi 9990669102 Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Dot Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Gond Art / Warli Painting / Chinese One Stroke Painting swati@penkraft.in
Swathi K Jain Vesu Surat Gujarat 9913286888 Cursive Handwriting swathi.jain@penkraft.in
Shraddha Jain Whitefield Bangalore Karnataka 8197829900 Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Warli Painting / Gond Art / Dot Mandala Art / Chinese One Stroke Paitning / Abacus shraddha@penkraft.in
Chitra Marathahalli Bangalore Karnataka 9488814270 Abacus chitra@penkraft.in
Priyanka Jain Ram Mandir Cross Lane Vijayapur Karnataka 8147491916 Cursive Handwriting / Calligrapy priyanka@penkraft.in
Dipali Bhargava Anoop Nagar Indore Madhya Pradesh 9893196793 Cursive Handwriting / Chinese One Stroke Painting dipali@penkraft.in
Payal Jaju Camp Road Malegaon Maharashtra 9370263427 Print / Cursive Handwriting payal@penkraft.in
Smriti Modi Link Road, Goregaon Mumbai Maharashtra 9619006959 Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Warli Painting smriti@penkraft.in
Suruchi Rathi Balewadi Pune Maharashtra 9503448886 Print / Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy / Dot Mandala suruchi@penkraft.in
Pallavi Samant Desai Tembhi Naka Thane Maharashtra 9967455588 Print / Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Dot Mandala Art / Madhubani Art / Gond Art / Nail Art / Warli Painting / Chinese One Stroke Painting /Fabric Painting / Soap Making / Innovative Gift Wrapping pallavi@penkraft.in
Anushree Vaidya Panchpakhadi Thane Maharashtra 9137917053 Cursive / Print Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Dot Mandala / Chinese One Stroke Painting anushree.vaidya@penkraft.in
Madhavi Gupte Tembhi Naka Thane Maharashtra 9821884467 Abacus madhavi.gupte@penkraft.in
Meena Jain Kilpauk Chennai Tamilnadu 9543629575 Cursive / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Mandala Art / Warli Painting / Madhubani Painting / Gond Art / Dot Mandala / Chinese One Stroke Painting meena@penkraft.in
Shinu Bansal Trimulgherry Secunderabad Telangana 9347484939 Cursive Handwriting / Calligraphy shinu.bansal@penkraft.in
Radhika Palaniswamy Bur Dubai Dubai UAE 971 55 422 8851 Cursive handwriting / Calligraphy radhika@@penkraft.in
Madhu Khandeparker Cunnington Street London United Kingdom +44 7785 969583 Cursive / Print / Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy / Abacus madhu@penkraft.in
Tithi Bhargava Chunniganj Kanpur Uttar Pradesh 8127335500 Cursive/Devanagari Handwriting / Calligraphy tithi@penkraft.in
Priyanka Singh Tollygunge Kolkata West Bengal 9883058897 Cursive Handwriting priyanka.singh@penkraft.in

    PENKRAFT’s concept of ‘course in a box’ means that everything that you need for undergoing a course, be it in art & craft, handwriting improvement, or calligraphy is included in the box. The box thus consists of the coursebook, the course schedule, practice books and equipment such as the calligraphy nibs, pens, pencils, etc for the particular course. read more...

    503,Durga Niwas,
    Near Jain Temple,
    Tembhi Naka,
    Thane(W) - 400 601.

    Phone: +91 9967455588

    Email id: info@penkraft.in


    Copyright © 2017 Penkraft. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by am